Contact Us

Sarasota Division

James Ditaranto, President – Ext. 10102
jamesd@ces-co.com

Cindy Chanako, CFO – Ext 110
cindyc@ces-co.com

Robert Odell, Vice President  – Ext 10117
bodell@ces-co.com
Jeff Mortimer, Head Estimating – Ext 10400
Jeff.Mortimer@ces-co.com

Jack Grant, Lead Designer – Ext. 10106
srqcad@ces-co.com

Gary Maze Service Manager – Ext 10700
g.maze@ces-co.com

Tim Dutton Operations Manager Ext 10500

tim.dutton@ces-co.com

Brian Ditaranto Project Manager Ext 10104

briand@ces-co.com

Bradley Ditaranto Jr Project Manager

Bradleyd@ces-co.com

Fort Myers Division

Jason Dusel, Operations Manager – Ext 20102
j.dusel@ces-co.com

Cindy Hensler, Customer Service Manager – Ext 20101
c.hensler@ces-co.com

 

[/one-half]

Sarasota Division

4415 Independence Ct
Sarasota, FL 34234
941.358.3303 ph
941.358.3353 fx

Fort Myers Division

12369 Crystal Commerce Suite B
Fort Myers, FL 33967
239.931.9132 ph
239.931.9859 fx