Contact Us

Sarasota Division

James DiTaranto, President – Ext. 102
jamesd@ces-co.com

Cindy Chanako, CFO – Ext 110
cindyc@ces-co.com

Aracelis Ceregido, AP  Ext 112
a.cesegido@ces-co.com

Phelisha Doggett Service Coordinator -Ext 100
srqservice@ces-co.com

Jeff Mortimer, Head Estimating – Ext 400
Jeff.Mortimer@ces-co.com

Melanie Orosz –  Lead Designer Ext 701
m.orosz@ces-co.com

Tim Dutton Operations/Service Manager Ext 500
tim.dutton@ces-co.com

Brian Ditaranto Project Manager Ext 104
briand@ces-co.com

Bradley Ditaranto Project Manager Ext 700
Bradleyd@ces-co.com

Sarasota Division

4415 Independence Ct
Sarasota, FL 34234
941.358.3303 ph
941.358.3353 fx

Fort Myers Division

Jason Dusel, Division  Manager – Ext 102
j.dusel@ces-co.com

Cindy Hensler, Customer Service Manager – Ext 101
c.hensler@ces-co.com

William Tarman Project Manager-Ext 101
w.tarman@ces-co.com

Fort Myers Division

12369 Crystal Commerce Suite B
Fort Myers, FL 33967
239.931.9132 ph
239.931.9859 fx