Contact Us

Sarasota Division

James Ditaranto, President – Ext. 10102
jamesd@ces-co.com

                                                                  Robert Odell, Vice President  – Ext 10117

                                                                                        bodell@ces-co.com

Cindy Chanako, CFO – Ext 110
cindyc@ces-co.com

Aracelis Ceregido, AP  Ext 112

a.cesegido@ces-co.com

Casondra Way

Service Coordinator – Ext 10100

c.way@ces-co.com

Jeff Mortimer, Head Estimating – Ext 10400
Jeff.Mortimer@ces-co.com

Jack Grant, Lead Designer – Ext. 10106
srqcad@ces-co.com

Melanie Orosz –  Desigenr Ext 10701
m.orosz@ces-co.com

Tim Dutton Operations/Service Manager Ext 10500

tim.dutton@ces-co.com

Brian Ditaranto Project Manager Ext 10104

briand@ces-co.com

Bradley Ditaranto Jr Project Manager

Bradleyd@ces-co.com

Fort Myers Division

Jason Dusel, Division  Manager – Ext 20102
j.dusel@ces-co.com

Cindy Hensler, Customer Service Manager – Ext 20101
c.hensler@ces-co.com

William Tarman

Project Manager -Ext 20101

w.tarman@ces-co.com

 

[/one-half]

Sarasota Division

4415 Independence Ct
Sarasota, FL 34234
941.358.3303 ph
941.358.3353 fx

Fort Myers Division

12369 Crystal Commerce Suite B
Fort Myers, FL 33967
239.931.9132 ph
239.931.9859 fx